automatic autumn-addict

Tonight I’ve decided to post photos in celebration of the past few weeks — the weather has been so beautiful, and I think Autumn “falls” into a close second (behind summer) as my favorite Michigan season. There is so much to enjoy about this time of year, from the bright, breeze-blown foliage–like millions of flickering flames–to the tasty, seasonal squashes, like acorn and pumpkin. I absolutely love the cool, crisp air that ushers in trendy boots and cozy sweaters and, of course, (by default), this American girl loves the rallying of football fans on college game days.

What do you love about fall?

1 Comment

Filed under Photo Entries

One response to “automatic autumn-addict

  1. Everything! Fall is probably my second favourite season (after winter). I love the sunrises and I especially like the boots in the photo above.

Share your thoughts

